ebc264eb60 · feat(device-core): ship host telemetry and scalable VPS inventory · Updated 2026-08-23 08:58:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?